This site is RSS-Enabled
Prev

December 2018

Next
Beatniks, HCT
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
8:00 Beatnik Babes and Boys Christmas
1
8:00 Beatnik Babes and Boys Christmas
2
2:00 Beatnik Babes and Boys Christmas
3
4
5
6
7
8:00 The Christmas Express
8
8:00 The Christmas Express
9
2:00 The Christmas Express
5:00 Auditions for "And the Winner Is""
10
7:00 Auditions for "And the Winner Is""
11
12
6:30 HCT Board
13
14
8:00 The Christmas Express
15
8:00 The Christmas Express
16
2:00 The Christmas Express
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

This Month's Events

Sat, Dec 1
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beatnik Babes and Boys Christmas
Beatniks
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Beatnik Babes and Boys Christmas
Beatniks
Fri, Dec 7
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Christmas Express
Beatniks
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Christmas Express
Beatniks
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Christmas Express
Beatniks
Sun, Dec 9
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Auditions for "And the Winner Is""
Beatniks
Mon, Dec 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Auditions for "And the Winner Is""
Beatniks
Wed, Dec 12
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
HCT Board
Beatniks
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Christmas Express
Beatniks
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Christmas Express
Beatniks
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Christmas Express
Beatniks